Very happy to announce the release of Pūwawau the 8th of november! We recorded the music this summer.
You will hear the wonderful singers Sara LeemansBenjamin JagoArjan Lienaerts and Jony Overdijk together with musicians Eric Thielemans, Laurens Smet, Jozef DumoulinMichael BrijsFiras Al AlwaniBeatrijs De KlerckKatelijn Van Kerckhoven and Jeroen Stevens.

Wonderful arrangements by Valgeir Sigurðsson.
Artwork by Rutger Zuydervelt

This has been such a joy!

The 8th of november you will find the album in your musicshop distributed by NEWS distribution and you can come get one in person at one of our performances in november/ december.

Or you can already pre-order and make sure you will have it as soon as possible.

We hope you will enjoy this!

Een reactie plaatsen

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *